Haunt ~ Seven Sisters ~ Intranced

Ages 21 and up
Wednesday, September 07
Doors: 7pm Show: 7:30pm

*All events are 21+ valid ID required for entry*
7 PM Doors
7:30 PM Show

Haunt was originally formed by Trevor William Church as a musical project to be worked on alongside his existing band Beastmaker; the project was to take on a traditional metal sound as opposed to Beastmaker’s doom metal style. In 2017 Church wrote and recorded Haunt’s debut release, the extended play Luminous Eyes, with Daniel Wilson playing drums for the recording. It was first released digitally, as an independent release, but it later received physical releases from the Shadow Kingdom Records label.

In 2018, Church wrote and recorded one single for Haunt, “Ghosts.” Later that same year, Haunt released their first full-length studio album, Burst into Flame. Daniel Wilson returned to play drums for the album, this time as an official band member. Joining Church and Wilson for the album were Matthew Wilhoit on bass and John Tucker on guitar. Both Wilson and Tucker would stay as permanent members, but Wilhoit would be replaced by Taylor Hollman on following releases.

In 2019, Haunt released their second EP, (Mosaic Vision) their second studio album, (If Icarus Could Fly) and two split albums. (A Fool’s Paradise / On the Streets Again and Sea of Dreams / The Crystal Temple). The following year they released their third and fourth studio albums, titled Mind Freeze and Flashback respectively, as well as the Burst into Demos compilation.”

Haunt has been featured on the cover of Decibel magazine (February 2020), featured in Rolling Stone magazine and has made numerous “top” lists, such as Rolling Stone’s top 20 metal albums of 2018 (with Haunt at number 12). The band has toured with Municipal Waste, and Toxic Holocaust as well as fellow metal travelers such as Hell Fire and Idle Hands. Haunt’s Spotify plays for 2020 reached 1 million streams.

Classic heavy metal from West London. 

Members of Fortress and Holy Grail